profile notes new archive email host

Thursday, Mar. 28, 2002 | 8:42 p.m.


it hasn't even been ten days. and i've tried so hard to inhale the smell of your skin on my pillow. but the scent has faded. you are there while i am here. and i. am. wasting. away.

until you. i didn't think it was possible to care about someone this much. to be so comforted by the sound of your breath in my ear. to feel your heart beat with my own.

until you. i didn't know what it meant to love a boy. i didn't think i'd get married. because i didn't think there was anyone out there who would live my life with me. and bearing and raising children were the furthest things from my mind.

until you. i didn't know there were people like me. who love like me. who worship like me. who serve like me.

so call me on the telephone and let me know you care. tell me that you love me. speak with great enthusiasm.

inject into my veins the warmth which you give so freely.

and wipe away these tears with your authentic tenderness.

oh. how i love you so.

go on drone