profile notes new archive email host

Friday, Jun. 21, 2002 | 12:19 p.m.


first of all. thank you for your note. and for reminding me of why i love counting crows and all of adam's poeticness. if that's a word.

yesterday was a happy present day. in my cereal box i found a kickass toy lightsaber that actually lit up! i gave it to luke and he liked it and that made me happy. then my dashboard posters came in the mail and so my collection has grown to about seven. so duh i was happy.

to top it all off, the most pleasant surprise was awaiting me on my bed last night. a package from jenny. and it was magnificent and unexpected. you are perfect. thank you. i love you.

these days, the simple things are the ones that put a smile on my face and joy in my heart. comp cds people burn for me. the words "i'm a little busy" when his cell phone rings and he's with me. my brother's dland. hey mercedes songs stuck in my head.

i'm not ready for this sort of thing.

go on drone