profile notes new archive email host

Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002 | 8:42 p.m.


I Love You.

it means i like you. i desire your companionship. i want to spend more time with you than i can possibly afford. i want to touch you in strange ways. i want to give you parts of me i can never have back. i seek your approval, your opinions, and your advice. i feel secure and safe because i know you care about me and i know you want to protect me from the bad things of this world. i want to protect you from the bad things of this world. i want to tell you everything. i want to listen to the silence because with you it is never uncomfortable. take me as i am, when i'm whole or when i'm broken, because i don't know how to be anyone but me. i want you to be happy. i want you to have peace. i want you to somehow find these things in me. i want to help you discover who you are. i want to grow you and make you better. i'll give you all of me. i'll do life with you. i'll pray for you. all this because I Love You.

You Love Me. it means i want you to like me too. talk to me about nothing for ridiculous amounts of time each day. be the most prevalent, persistent person in my life. be my inspiration. seek me out. uncover the riches of my heart, the beauty no one else can see. find something noble in a girl who wants to so deeply know you that she will sacrifice herself for your sake. let me in. show me yourself, your true colors, your greatest desires. tell me secrets the world will never know. hold my hand as we walk down a road that leads to nowhere. let me unveil your weaknesses, then watch me turn them into your strongpoints. whisper your joys and your pains. give me your heart. give me your soul. give me your trust and your hope. give me you. all this because You Love Me.

with capital letters.

go on drone