profile notes new archive email host

12.08.2003 | 5:02 pm


it's easy to know these things, it's another to believe them. we breathe the same air and love the same movies and laugh at the same stupid things. but we are not the same because you are so.

so.

every word was fifty times as special, every dollar was fifty times easier to spend. you gave me the world in a pink box with a picture of the taj mahal. he loved her with the scent of white wine on his breath and an empty record store at his fingertips.

i'll learn french for you and crochet hats out of thin air. speak life over me. "be my romantic rescuer."

arguments about meaning, significance, the desires of my heart mean something no matter whom you accredit with the truth. i am not miss usa.

we keep secrets from the world. you are my boaz. let me be your ruth.

go on drone