profile notes new archive email host

07.24.2004 | 6:24 pm


sing me lullabyes in the form of a three point five hour question and answer game. maybe i waited this long because it's not as hard to find out how you felt, two years after the fact. tell me the things i want to hear, touch me the way i want to be touched, but tomorrow morning don't forget that it happened. i'll always remember the first more easily than the best, so to all the others: i'm sorry, i've been lying.

but to you, o keeper of yester-night's secrets, i speak truth, beauty, and life. amazing never encompassed it or you.

i am crazy, through and through. i want to tell you, don't waste your time on me. but in my selfishness i bite my tongue and my tone of voice screams, love me. three-thirty, is the sun rising yet?

go on drone