profile notes new archive email host

Monday, Apr. 22, 2002 | 2:44 p.m.


so which of the standard lines will we use? i've been meaning to call you, i've just been so busy. we'll catch up soon. let's make it a point to.

my friends hate me. to the point that it has become humorous. not that i particularly want to be hated. but i think it's funny to watch them try to keep me at a distance. they put way too much effort into treating me like crap. because i don't really think it's possible to hate me. i'm too damn nice. and i know that deepdown they don't even dislike me. i think they're just morons. and that's the bottom line.

and i can't help wondering what they'd do if

one day

i called them out on everything.

what would they do if i talked back?

what would they do if i went off?

what would they do if i broke and laid all their shit bare?

i'll never know. because i would never ever give them the satisfaction of knowing they got to me. fuck them and all their selfishness.

go on drone