profile notes new archive email host

Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002 | 7:22 p.m.


so i'm impressed. this is my brother. and if you ask me. it's pretty damn good.

there's too much to say. too much is happening. people are mad because they read too much into things [me]. don't ever assume. because trust me. you're wrong.

today at work was one of the most humorous shifts ever. it was a lot of fun. and this girl, becca, she makes me happy. and i like it that i can be honest with her. i like it that she's trustworthy.

last night ended beautifully in spite of the tense hours preceding its end.

from now on. i vow to do what makes me happy if it resembles what i believe to be right. and i vow to stop doing anything that doesn't make me happy for the sake of making someone else happy. life is too short to sacrifice for the sake of nothing.

and you. you've got me in a frenzy.

go on drone