profile notes new archive email host

Monday, Jul. 01, 2002 | 11:00 a.m.


i just want to be. and i wonder what it would take for people to realize that.

my mom, she doesn't trust me lately. for no apparent reason. she keeps making these comments, implying that i'm not where i say i am, and so on. she's ridiculous and i hate her for this. because what she's choosing to ignore is that i'm a good kid, and i'm honest with my parents, and i tell them everything. she always said she didn't want to be my best friend, she wanted to be my mom. well if i told her anything else then she would be my best friend. apparently she doesn't realize this. her irrational fears are killing me. little by little. they're eating me away. i just wish she would stop worrying about nothing. because my friends, they're out getting drunk and whatnot, lying through their teeth to their parents. i tell my mom i'm going out to lunch with luke and she questions whether or not she should let me go.

this makes no sense and i want to punch a brick wall with my bare hand.

my head hurts and my health is a joke.

go on drone