profile notes new archive email host

Saturday, Aug. 03, 2002 | 6:44 p.m.


i get flushed when i think of him and all his cuteness his beauty makes my heart pound where did you come from sweet boy he pretends to be absurdly interested in whatever hes doing whenever he knows im watching and i love to watch his muscles move beneath his skin his silly habits draw me in and hes got me in the palm of his hand im no longer in control hes got me im his and all i want is to reach across the table and kiss his soft lips which beckon me louder the more i deny their call the words god youre beautiful resound in my ears as i stare him down from the other side of the room and i want to shout at him now ridicule him for being so perfect but i know if i did hed just smile and say its only because i love you somehow i dont question that because hes the most genuine boy ive ever known incapable of complacency of settling and i know im a lucky one although ill never understand why ive been counted worthy of receiving his affection and now im thinking

i wanna hold your hand as you kiss my tears away howcaniexplainmyself i love you and thatsall.

go on drone