profile notes new archive email host

Sunday, Aug. 04, 2002 | 12:57 a.m.


i love it when he sits with his arm around me in public. i like it that people see us in this way, that they look at us and acknowledge that i belong to him. i like the feel of his hand against my bare skin.

and tonight we lay at his house and i asked a hundred questions and all the answers made me smile and he said he liked it and i should ask him questions more often. tell me a story i begged and he told me of when he was young and the neighborhood dodge ball games that took place on humid summer nights when your senses are most in tune and everything is so real. i can't even believe it's possible, that he would get even more perfect. but it is, and he did.

jlw, you are anything but ordinary. and i want to scream this at the top of my lungs.

go on drone