profile notes new archive email host

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2002 | 11:27 p.m.


the air is fresh, brisk, and it smells of snow. the flakes cover the ground on this night and when they land on my forehead they make me wish for your kisses that sometimes hit the same spot.

all i need to know is that i'm something you [are] missing.

i love you so much and tonight i want to pour out my heart to you. i want to talk incessantly and i want to hear you laugh at me. you're cute, did you know that? say those words a hundred thousand times. i like it when you exaggerate.

tickticktick count the minutes on the clock. 7:44, just a little while longer. 9:30, only a couple more hours. the bell tower chimes 11 and i run out the doors and into the winter. hear the disappointment in my voice, i just want to whisper

iloveyouluke

over and over and over and over and over...

i hope i burn in your mind as you sit there. 'cause baby, i can't think of anything else

but you.

go on drone