profile notes new archive email host

Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002 | 11:20 p.m.


two half-birthdays and an anniversary, all in one day. now we're married in celt and jew. i gave you a star, because you are my star. i gave you a Bible, i told you to read it all the time and tell me what you learn. it's small, so carry it around in your pocket, and pull it out when you have spare time. underline the passages that change your life. then teach me, so they can change mine too.

all i can do is look at my hand and see this symbol there, this beautiful band that conveys love to me in ways even you can't understand. thank you.

today was truly amazing. i love the way you look at me when you're trying to figure out what to say. i love hearing about how you had this all figured out before i even knew i liked you. i love talking about the future.

tonight i discovered that i'd die if i ever stopped kissing you.

i've never been afraid to shed tears in your presence.

you know me better than i ever wanted you to. and that brings me an incredible, overwhelming peace.

i've let myself get so wrapped up in you.

thank you for making me believe the things you've seen in me all along.

i love you.

go on drone