profile notes new archive email host

09.23.2004 | 9:21 pm


and today i saw the firstfruits from a holy promise that was sealed with black ink on tuesday, september twenty-first, two thousand four.

at two o'clock i thought, sigh, this day is finally over. and i let down when i pulled into that parking space, but then i looked up. you stood there like you'd been waiting a lifetime for me to come home to you, and i was so grateful that instead, you came home to me. you said the look on my face was priceless, and i can hardly fathom the surprise i felt. holding hands, talking, and roaming the streets in the middle of the afternoon like we own the place.

today you were beautiful as you pursued me. today you were spontaneous and the element of surprise wooed me. today you were my greatest lover in all the purest ways. today you were mine. today you were my everything.

always you are perfection.

go on drone